1

марта

Новый набор в модельную школу Lukovsky Model Academy!
Старт новой группы 1 апреля.
Успей записаться и исполни свою мечту!
Все вопросы по телефону:
+7 999 249-27-63

LUKOVSKY MODEL AGENCY (LMA) IS THE LARGEST AGENCY IN THE NORTHWEST.

Lukovsky Model Agency (LMA) – the largest modeling agency in the Northwest region – specializes in models discovery and training and fashion producer's services. Lukovsky Model Agency is a part of the international Andy Fiord Models (AFM) agency of the AFFA group.

Andy Fiord Models (AFM) has brought up a new generation of top Russian models, including the rising stars of international fashion business and faces of world-famous brands: Vasilisa Pavlova, Katya Riabinkina, Tonya Ermolina, Anna Vostrikova, and others.

AFM is a partner of the world's biggest names in modeling (IMG, Women, Elite, etc.) and conducts business in Russia through a network of regional offices.

The LMA agency was founded by show director Sergey Lukovsky, the creator of the most iconic fashion events in St. Petersburg. Under his leadership the agency has won a top spot in Northwestern fashion modeling and has been successfully holding it for 10 years.

In 2013, LMA has become a subsidiary of the Andy Fiord Fashion Advertising group (AFFA). This period in the agency's history proved to be an important step towards conquering new heights as well as a business union with close friends and long-time partners.

The LMA modeling agency has also been engaged in a number of successful educational projects in the fashion field:

Fashion Academy LMA offers unique educational opportunities for aspiring fashion industry professionals. The academy's teachers are deeply knowledgeable in the many aspects of the fashion industry. During training, they share their expertise with students and prepare competent workforce for fashion business. Every course features leading St. Petersburg fashion industry specialists giving lectures on such subjects as Style, Pro Photo, Design, PR & Event, Fundraising, Training and Blogging.

Model School LMA provides all the knowledge and training necessary to start a successful career in modeling. The school's instructors are top fashion industry professionals (models, photographers, choreographers, stylists, make-up artists, and hairdressers) who give lectures on the following subjects: Runway, Style, Beauty & Hair, Body Language, Fashion Food and Professional Photography.

LMA Presents is a charity project, which provides professional career support to young designers.

The LMA Photography initiative aids up-and-coming photographers, stylists and make-up artists in developing their creative potential.


WE ARE ON THE LOOK FOR NEW MODELS ALWAYS AND EVERYWHERE. WE GIVE THEM A THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL PREPARATION. WE OFFER OUR CLIENTS ONLY THOSE MODELS WHO MEET THE HIGHEST STANDARDS.

We can confidently say that fashion industry is our natural element: over the many years of being in the business, we have gained the respect of and formed partnerships with the leading players in the field. We count among our clients prestigious fashion houses, popular brands, leading fashion & beauty publications and organizers of international fashion weeks.

We attribute our success to the team LMA's highest degree of professionalism: our employees' knowledge of the latest fashion trends and genuine love of what they do, coupled with the unique expertise and talent of each, is the best justification to consider our team the best of the best.

Our models are our main resource and reason to be proud. From project to project, our main concern is to ensure their comfort and work conditions worthy of their talent. We always do our best to provide our models with opportunities for professional growth and creative self-development, ranging from language lessons to yoga classes.

PARTNERSHIP WITH LMA IS THE MEASURE OF YOUR SUCCESS!

24

октября

FALMA PHOTOGRAPHY стартует 13 ноября!
FALMA STYLE – 17 ноября!
FALMA MAKEUP – 11 ноября!

Школа фотомоделей LIGHT — 14 ноября!

Записывайтесь в группу! Ждем вас на занятиях!

24

октября

Идет набор в Model School LMA!
Старт новой группы - 6 ноября, 2014.

Агентство LMA (Lukovsky Model Agency) – крупнейшее на Северо-западе агентство.

Lukovsky Model Agency (LMA) — это крупнейшее модельное агентство северо-западного региона, которое осуществляет поиск, профессиональную подготовку и дальнейшее продюсирование моделей. Lukovsky Model Agency входит в состав международного агентства Andy Fiord Models (AFM) группы AFFA.

Агентство Andy Fiord Models (AFM) воспитало новое поколение топ-моделей в нашей стране, среди них — восходящие звезды международного модельного бизнеса, лица престижных домов моды: Василиса Павлова, Катя Рябинкина, Тоня Ермолина, Аня Вострикова и другие.

AFM является партнером крупнейших модельных агентств мира (IMG, Women, Elite и др.) и работает в России через сеть региональных представительств.

Под руководством своего основателя — режиссёра Сергея Луковского, создателя самых знаковых fashion-мероприятий Санкт-Петербурга, — агентству LMA удалось занять лидирующие позиции в модельном бизнесе северо-западного региона, и успешно удерживать их на протяжении 10 лет.

В 2013 году агентство LMA вошло в состав рекламного холдинга Andy Fiord Fashion Advertising (AFFA). Этот этап в развитии агентства стал для LMA шагом на пути завоевания новых высот и вместе с тем – профессиональным союзом с близкими друзьями и давними партнерами.

Модельное агентство LMA также успешно осуществляет ряд образовательных проектов в сфере моды:

Fashion Academy LMA – уникальная академия моды, целью которой является подготовка будущих профессионалов модной индустрии. Преподаватели академии обладают глубокими знаниями в самых разнообразных сферах индустрии моды. В процессе обучения они делятся своим опытом с учениками и готовят компетентных представителей модного бизнеса. В рамках каждого курса ведущие специалисты fashion-индустрии Санкт-Петербурга ведут авторские лекции по направлениям Style, Pro Photo, Design, PR & Event, Fundraising, Training, Blogging.

Model School LMA – модельная школа, обучение в которой дает все необходимые знания для старта успешной профессиональной карьеры в модельном бизнесе. Преподаватели школы – топовые специалисты fashion-индустрии (модели, фотографы, хореографы, стилисты, визажисты, парикмахеры) — ведут лекции по следующим предметам: Defile, Style, Beauty & Hair, Body Language, Fashion Food, Professional Photography.

LMA Presents – благотворительный проект, цель которого – поддержка профессиональной карьеры молодых дизайнеров.

Направление LMA Photography отвечает за развитие творческого потенциала начинающих фотографов, стилистов и визажистов.


Мы ищем моделей постоянно и повсеместно, мы готовим их профессионально и обстоятельно, мы представляем своим клиентам только тех, кто отвечает самым высоким требованиям.

Мы можем уверенно сказать, что fashion-индустрия является нашей родной стихией: в этом бизнесе мы успешно работаем уже много лет и за это время нашими партнерами стали ведущие игроки индустрии моды. Среди наших клиентов – престижные дома мод, популярные бренды, ведущие глянцевые издания и организаторы международных недель моды.

Успех агентства обусловлен высочайшим профессионализмом команды LMA: уникальный опыт каждого сотрудника вместе со знанием последних fashion-тенденций и любовью к своему делу дают нам право называть нашу команду лучшей из лучших.

Наш главный ресурс и гордость – это наши модели. На каждом проекте нашей главной заботой остается их комфорт и обеспечение достойных условий работы. Мы стремимся предоставить моделям все возможности для профессионального роста и творческого саморазвития: начиная от уроков иностранного языка и заканчивая занятиями по йоге.

Сотрудничество с LMA -
показатель Вашего успеха!